Our Partners: an updated list (March’14)

As of the beginning of March 2014, the following list of 18 organisations are the official members of the Tame Valley Wetlands Landscape Partnership (TVWLP):

Board Members (in alphabetical order):

  • Canal & River Trust
  • Environment Agency
  • North Warwickshire Borough Council
  • RSPB
  • Staffordshire Wildlife Trust
  • Warwickshire County Council
  • Warwickshire Wildlife Trust (lead partner).

Wider Partnership Members (in alphabetical order):

  • Birmingham & the Black Country Wildlife Trust
  • Curdworth Parish Council
  • Heart of England Community Foundation
  • Lea Marston Parish Council
  • Natural England
  • North Warwickshire Volunteer Centre
  • Severn Trent Water
  • Staffordshire County Council
  • Tamworth Borough Council
  • West Midland Bird Club
  • Woodland Trust.

Please contact us if you are a local interest group or organisation that would like to join the Partnership and help steer the TVWLP Scheme.